Great T Shirt slogans

I spent a happy five minutes looking in a t-shirt printing shop at all the slogans yesterday. Here are some of my favourites:

Grandparents – so easy even a small child can operate them.

A balanced diet is a chocoate in each hand.

I fart on the first date

I refuse to engage in a battle of wits with an unarmed person

All stressed out and no one to choke

I wish these were brains

Save the earth, it’s the only planet with chocolate

I can’t wait to procrastinate

Designated Drinker

Fast food – worth the weight

My vocabulary is as good as, like, whatever.

Don’t believe everything you read on t-shirts – William Shakespeare

Bad spellers UNTIE

The Police never think it’s as funny as you do

I put the sex in dylsexic

Me? Stupid? No I’m aren’t

Sublim(sleepwithme)inal

Sometimes I use phrases I don’t understand and visa versa

This entry was posted in Homelife and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Great T Shirt slogans

  1. Bryony Mountfort says:

    My favourite is ‘Nobody knows I’m a lesbian’ 🙂

  2. Jim Finn says:

    Here are some of the t-shirts statements and tag lines that you can apply on your favorite tees. It is really funny though if you wanna be different then you can do your own unique funny tags and have it personalized. Remarkable images along with its cute and funny labels will surely make you stand.out.funny slogan t shirts

Leave a Reply

