Beads and beyond!

Well, not very far beyond, just beads really!

Here are some I’ve been working on recently:

This one is for Mez’s tutor

So many beads, so little time.

Pink beads
Coloured beads with black velvet
Coloured beads with clear beads

 Right, I’m going for a lie down now.

Earrings next!

Speak to you soon

Elaine

By the way, Mhhadfield is sharing her jewellery making too, I don’t know how to link, but take a look (see comments on shampoo and conditioner rant). I’d love to see other peoples, please tell me if you are posting pictures of your hobby craft, doesn’t have to be jewellery.

Bye for now.

This entry was posted in Homelife, Jewellery, art and crafts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beads and beyond!

  1. mhhadfield says:

    Aww I love the little birdy nest!!!

    I’m working on a persian chain mail bracelet for craig in copper and gold (its fiddletastic!!!) 🙂

  2. e1aine says:

    Which birds nest? I was really pleased with the silver one, but I think the copper one looks better now.

Leave a Reply

