Bead heaven

Been busy with my beads. Please take a look!

I’ve experimented with leather and velvet this time. Hope you like them.

This entry was posted in Jewellery, art and crafts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bead heaven

  1. catbird365 says:

    That pin one is yummy. And I love how you display them on a clear vase. I will have to try that.

  2. e1aine says:

    Thank you. I had awful trouble finding something to display the chokers and found the vase was the right size, wasn’t sure how it would turn out.

    I’m not sure why I left the hose attachment in the background of one though! Just noticed.

  3. megtraveling says:

    They are all so beautiful. I like the different colors, but I am partial to basic black, too!

  4. mhhadfield says:

    did you ever make me one of the red thingies! 😀 they are delicious

  5. e1aine says:

    If you scroll over the picture, you will see that the red thingy is called MezRed2 – not sure what the 2 was, but this is indeed your red thingy!

  6. mhhadfield says:

    red thingy of doom!! I will wear it for graduation 🙂 gold and red are the uni colours 🙂

    Graduation is on 17th july btw, a tuesday of all days

Leave a Reply

