A view from the inside – of my shed!

My recommendation for the thing that every girl needs.

Here it is, a shed of one’s own.

On cold winter nights I turn up the heating – it only takes a few minutes to get really snug and then I take in a laptop and projector (really easy, no trouble at all) and I watch a film on my HUGE projector screen. Heaven.

Of course, I have a comfy sofa (which isn’t set up right, I know) and a lovely craft table (which is a right mess, I know).

I have been putting off this post until I get the shed lovely and tidy, but then I realised that this is not going to happen anytime soon. I keep going in to tidy up and then find myself sinking into the sofa and having a quick snooze. Fantastic.

For anyone who is interested, this is the view from the outside.

This entry was posted in Homelife, Jewellery, art and crafts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A view from the inside – of my shed!

  1. Ah, that looks like bliss!

  2. Pingback: Oh, my lovely shed! | e1aine

Leave a Reply

