Bracelet

Hi Everyone

I’ve been a bit lazy and haven’t made anything much recently, but I decided that the nieces get loads of chocolate for Easter, so I’d do something different.

I made this elasticated bracelet for the smallest niece and it isn’t remotely the look I was going for. Not at all.

Still I quite like it so I thought I’d share it with you.

Image

Have you noticed that I’ve got the hang of bold a bit better? Still can’t work out how to turn it off but I’m getting better.

This entry was posted in Jewellery, art and crafts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Bracelet

  1. What a creative gift idea! I know next to nothing about jewelry but I think that would be very thoughtful and certainly last longer, although never underestimate the joy of chocolate. πŸ™‚

    • e1aine says:

      Chocolate, mmm. I didn’t get to this size without the help of chocolate! But the kids get so much. When I was a lass (some time ago now) we got one egg off Mum and Dad and it was awesome.

  2. I love the color scheme and the butterfly is precious!

  3. tindink says:

    What a lovely idea, I’d much rather receive a bracelet than an Easter Egg! πŸ™‚

  4. That is simply beautiful!

  5. megtraveling says:

    It’s really pretty! The colors are so vibrant, too…

  6. love it. bright, cheerful and a great present. πŸ™‚

  7. Sartenada says:

    Great idea and well done. I do love it.

  8. alisaacarter says:

    You find the most interesting beads! Love that butterfly

Leave a Reply

