Reblogged from the mind of mhhadfield. http://mhhadfield.wordpress.com/2012/04/18/famous-websites-as-dresses/#comment-99.
I really want the Google dress.

mhhadfield

I love this so much!  I had to share this with everyone!

The twitter one is my favourite

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to

  1. Jennifer says:

    Reblogged this on Mother, Beader and Coffee lover…. and commented:
    Something a little different for Monday morning, a reblogged reblog!

  2. Jennifer says:

    That’s pretty cool, and a little funny. Re-blogged.

  3. The things people come up with! I love it.

  4. thanks for posting, this is really fun. The yahoo dress looks like it came out of babylon 5 or something….

  5. This is so cool! How do ppl come up with these things?

    • e1aine says:

      No idea. In fact no idea where it came from even, it’s been reblogged so many times. Sadly I can take no credit, but I wish I’d thought of it.

Leave a Reply

