Please help my daughter get a degree – University has cost me a fortune!

Hi Everyone

I hope the title caught your attention and you can spare a really tiny bit of time to fill in this survey for the lovely Bryony. Hopefully if she gets enough responses she will get that degree, earn a lot of money and make the cost of three fun and alcohol filled years at university well worth while. It was through Bryony’s university course blog that I found my interest (my husband calls it ‘obsession’) with blogging.

Her survey can be found at http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/F55MVSV

It is really short and about your feelings for community radio. I’d be really grateful. Bryony’s blog can be found at

http://briikun.wordpress.com/ 

I’ve been working hard on my jewellery and am nearly ready to show you what I’ve been up to this week.

Hope to catch up with you soon.

Elaine

PS. Update: I think someone has hacked Bryony’s wordpress site, I’m getting some ‘interesting’ images in her preview pane, but I think the link will give the correct view.  I certainly hope so, wouldn’t want to cause offense. If you have any problems, please leave her, or myself a comment so that we can track down the rogue images.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Please help my daughter get a degree – University has cost me a fortune!

  1. mhhadfield says:

    Its due in tommorow, GO BRYONY!!! You can do it!, Squidgey thor believes in you!

  2. Bryony Mountfort says:

    No, NOW it’s due in tomorrrow haha. I thought we only had to get 30 responses but then Taya told me it was 50, so a bit of a mad rush and spamming people! I just need 8 more now but I can get away with that now, thanks Mum! 😀 x

    • Bryony Mountfort says:

      Also, what images are these? My page looks fine to me and I haven’t uploaded anything dodgy :S

      • E1aine says:

        I don’t think it is anything you’ve done and only appears in a certain preview pane, but you should see! Ooh Er Missus!

  3. catbird365 says:

    That was a quick & easy survey 🙂

Leave a Reply

