Happy Birthday to me

Happy Birthday to me

Happy Birthday to me ee

Happy Birthday to me

Photo River Island

And thse are what I got!

I wore them tonight down the pub and my friends made me walk to the toilets (which involved stairs) and back, right across the whole room. I did it though, bravado kept me vertical.

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Happy Birthday to me

  1. terry1954 says:

    happy birthday to you and how in the world did u walk in the shoe?????? hehe

  2. Ha ha! Daring and brave!

  3. Happy birthday for yesterday, and great to see you back blogging 🙂

  4. galuhanjani says:

    Belated Happy Birthday …:-)

Leave a Reply

