Mmm, I think I may have a problem

Yes, more new shoes…

Fresh Cut GrassPhoto by Irregular Choice

I know what you are thinking – obsession, but they are so lovely and I couldn’t resist (mine are a ‘bluer’  blue though). Unfortunately it has been raining so I haven’t even got to wear them.

I’ve always had a bit of a shoe problem, but I’m developing an expensive shoe problem. But aren’t they lovely!

This entry was posted in Shoes and fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Mmm, I think I may have a problem

  1. You are cracking me up! Yes, they are lovely! Actually, totally adorable! Now I want to see a photo of your feet in the shoes! You can just wear them around the house when you are washing dishes or sweeping! 🙂

  2. terry1954 says:

    very cute shoes, although i can not wear heels, how do you stand and not fall??? LOL

  3. The first step is to admit that you have a problem. 🙂

  4. These are awesome! I have an expensive taste in shoes, too. But my wallet keeps me in check by reminding me that it’s mostly always empty!

  5. Well now that you have overtaken me in Irregular Choice shoes I definitely need to buy more! Who needs food when you’re a student anyways? 😛

Leave a Reply

