Please vote. Entries for the January Bead off Revealed – your vote counts!

End of the month, end of the January ’13 bead off!

The entries have been strung, stuck, threaded and knotted and we are ready to reveal the competing items of jewellery for the first ever jewellery making competition between e1aine and mhhadfield. Please vote, it won’t be any fun if you don’t!

Visit mhhadfield at http://mhhadfield.wordpress.com/

Entry number one.

Image

Image

Entry number two

Image

Image

Entry number three

Image

Image

Entry number four

Image

Image

Entry number 5

Image

2 strand neck 2

Entry number six

Image

Image

Entry number seven

Image

Image

Entry number eight

Image

Image

Entrry number nine

ImageImage

Entry number ten

Image

Image

You can vote using the voting buttons – hopefully I’ll work out how to do this. Please leave a comment too. Feel free to vote more than once.

If we get lots of people voting (please!), we’ll do it again next month and maybe other jewellery makers and beaders might want to join in?

This entry was posted in Jewellery, art and crafts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Please vote. Entries for the January Bead off Revealed – your vote counts!

  1. thebeadden says:

    That was hard. I was torn between 3 of them. Great job to both of you!

  2. Pingback: Having Trouble Doing Your Bracelet Up? | The Bead Den CRAFTIVITIES

  3. thebeadden says:

    I mentioned your contest on my blog. 😉

  4. Wow you have made some lovely pieces. All so different. I shall vote.

  5. Wow! I loved earrings and all! But, alas, I had to vote . . .

  6. Jennifer says:

    I love four of them, but have mae the decision and cast my vote. Beautiful work, and gorgeous colours.

  7. I found it difficult to vote for just one! I also really liked numbers 1 and 6 but they all look lovely. Well done you two!

  8. e1aine says:

    Thanks. It’s fun.

  9. Fun idea to have a bead-off! Love the colors in all the pieces!

  10. Pingback: Vote, vote, vote! Please judge our jewellery making contest. | e1aine

  11. Why did we have to choose?!?! 🙂 I made John help me and he was no help at all because we both thought everything was really gorgeous, but I forced myself in the end. Good job you (both)!

    • e1aine says:

      Thanks for choosing – though you can make multiple votes, I fixed the poll that way because I have trouble deciding these things.

      Don’t forget Skyfall night, did you pick up your text?

  12. Ooh, such lovely pieces! I managed to choose just one to vote for though, such a cool challenge!

Leave a Reply

