Something I made earlier

While we are waiting to post my most recent makes, here are some things I made for Christmas, but couldn’t post as the recipients are ‘wordpressers’. I hope you like them.

One for Cambridge Chipmunk

One for Cambridge Chipmunk

One for Bryony

One for Bryony

 

This entry was posted in Jewellery, art and crafts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Something I made earlier

  1. And mine actually went perfectly with what I wore to Christmas dinner, so you should get additional credit for that!! It’s lovely and has its own pouch now in my jewelry organizer…which may very well be the only organized thing in my closet.

  2. Beautiful in their own individual way 🙂

  3. Lovely! Excellent wire wrapping skills m’dear!

  4. megtraveling says:

    They’re so pretty – you’re really talented!

  5. Love the one for Byrony, the beads you used are very lovely 🙂
    http://www.trulyjewellery.wordpress.com

  6. I’ve got some of the fusible film may have to have a go, hope u haven’t set me off on another jewellery making addiction 🙂

Leave a Reply

