The Pink Lady

It’s my friend Elizabeth’s birthday and she’s bought an awesome pair of bright pink killer heels. Had to make her a pink lady necklace didn’t I?

Don’t forget to vote in our jewellery makeing contest. Mhhadfield challenged me and won so this is the rematch. Fingers crossed! See previous post (please!), https://e1aine.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/jewellery-making-challenge-please-vote/

ElizPink LizPnk2

This entry was posted in Fashion and accessories, Jewellery, art and crafts, Shoes and fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to The Pink Lady

  1. Terry says:

    very pretty, I bet she looked terrific!!!

  2. Amria says:

    This is magically beautiful!

  3. I so love the shade of pink. It looks beautiful!
    http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

  4. Robyn says:

    Nice wrap job!

    • e1aine says:

      Thank you very much.

      My wire work is improving I think, though it has taken me a while. I would not have posted some of my early efforts and it’s still a bit hit and miss!

      By the way, did you vote on our challenge? If not, please do. We’ve had 26 votes so far which is quite exciting for us.

  5. I really hope that you don’t mind but I have ‘borrowed’ your idea of the jewellery challenge. I did link to your blog and also am hoping that you will join in? http://www.spoiltrottenbeads.co.uk/The-Very-First-Monthly-Beading-Challenge-bp266469.html

Leave a Reply

