Dum Dum Dum DUUUM – New contest, Please Vote (again)

Introducing the third jewellery making contest between Mhhadfield and myself. I guess you know how it works now. Please vote again – don’t get bored! We had a wonderful mammoth number of votes last time and while we can’t keep on getting more and more, I’d be really grateful if you’d take the time to look and vote (again).

The entries are:

Sunstone Love Necklace

Sunstone Love Necklace

2. Flower Dance Festival Necklace

2. Flower Dance Festival Necklace

3. Pink Burst Pendant

3. Pink Burst Pendant

4 Ocean Bouquet Necklace

4 Ocean Bouquet Necklace

5. Love Cuff

5. Love Cuff

6. Juicy Fruit Necklace

6. Juicy Fruit Necklace

7. Hawaiian Breeze Necklace

7. Hawaiian Breeze Necklace

8. Flower Princess Necklace

8. Flower Princess Necklace

9. Rose Garden Necklace

9. Rose Garden Necklace

10. Summer Beach Slide

10. Summer Beach Slide

 

 

 

 

 

As you can see see we had a real summer flower theme to the beads this time.

By the way Mhhadfield, I’m still waiting for my cake (and I know you are reading this – I’m in the living room waiting!)

This entry was posted in Fashion and accessories, Jewellery, art and crafts, Shoes and fashion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Dum Dum Dum DUUUM – New contest, Please Vote (again)

  1. That was very quick this time. You have both made lovely summery pieces.

  2. bowlerholic says:

    Beautiful and colorful jewelry pieces!

  3. Jennifer says:

    I love those flower beads, I have some I need to use, you’ve given me an idea. 🙂

  4. Genie says:

    I wish I could buy number 8. Do you sell your fabulous jewellery?

    • e1aine says:

      (Secret – this is an Mhhadfield piece, she is really pleased you like it.) We have very recently started selling in a local shop. No. 8 is up for £15. The picture does not show that it is choker style. I don’t know how much p and p would be. I guess it depends where you are? Thanks for the lovely comment.

  5. So many yummies but it has to be number 3 for me. Good luck with the retail selling!

  6. Pingback: e1aine

  7. e1aine says:

    Reblogged this on e1aine and commented:

    Thank you to everyone who has voted in our latest jewellery making challenge. We are going to post the results on 1st August, so if you haven’t voted yet, please have a look through the entries and cast your vote. We are enjoying doing this so much, once again thanks for all your support, we’ve received lovely comments and are grateful.

  8. You two are working it! Nice.

  9. utesmile says:

    Wow this is all so beautiful ! You are fantastic!

  10. LondonPixie says:

    I think I saw a girl today wearing one of your bracelets. It had a beautiful purple flower in the centre, which looked just like the one in the Hawaiian breeze necklace, and beads on either side.

    • e1aine says:

      It’s possible that this was one of Mhhadfield’s, she sold one like that recently. But someone told me that one of the big shops is doing something similar so it could have been one of theirs. I’d like to think we may have been an influence, you never know! Thanks for letting me know, I’ll tell M.

Leave a Reply

