Wonderful Team Membership Award

Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

Many thanks to knitnrun4sanity for nominating me for the Wonderful Team Membership award.

I haven’t really got the hang of awards, but this one seems quite simple, all I have to do is alert you to some fantastic blogs I’ve discovered recently. I must admit that some are not quite so recent but I’d like to include them anyway as the people I’ve chatted with for a while do feel like my ‘team’. So here they are…

(Update: should have said, they are my nominations for the award too – and I should have explained the rules, so they will follow at the end.)

bowlerholic

knitnrun4sanity Not sure if that is allowed but I’m such a rebel!

Jennifer

Genie

crunchnrustle

Christine Stoll Jewelry/Kathy O Jewelry

John

whisperingiris

LondonPixie

Part of my world

spookymrsgreen

Amria

Cambridge Chipmunk

Bunny

Terry

To accept this award, there are a few rules I’ll need to follow:
1. The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.
2. The Nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.
3. The Nominee shall name his/her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during 7 days.

Just realised that this is also a repeat for London Pixie, but her blog is great, so I’m not surprised.

Check them out – they are all great blogs.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Wonderful Team Membership Award

  1. LondonPixie says:

    Congratulations on the nomination! And thank you so much for including my blog in your list, it really means a lot.

  2. Jennifer says:

    Thank you so much 🙂

  3. I’m honored to be part of your team! Congrats on your well-deserved award!

  4. You were very quick off the mark there. You are also really sweet. I too am honoured to be part of your team. Thanks. xx

  5. Thanks for including me as part of your team! I’m honored.

  6. You included me in your list! I’m speechless with happiness!

  7. Pingback: not quite an oscar but… | carvingtimefromlife

  8. Thank you for the nomination Elaine! I hope you feel better now and I will respond on my blog when I feel more alert (got the ‘baby-lag’ now!)

    • e1aine says:

      I’m afraid I didn’t get around to notifying people and by the time I felt better it seemed a bit too late. Anyway I’m fine now and I hope you are enjoying new Mummyhood. It is tiring but I’m so happy for you.

  9. Pingback: Wonderful Team Membership Award | Spookymrsgreen's Blog

Leave a Reply

