Dress made from a book

This is clever! Thanks to Mhhadfield for showing me. I’m afraid I don’t know who to credit for the picture, but I think it is awesome.

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Dress made from a book

  1. The professor couldn’t have done better!

  2. LondonPixie says:

    Ok wow, that’s amazing!

  3. bowlerholic says:

    Very interesting! What an imagination!

  4. Terry says:

    What? When you tired of it, you just throw it in the trash? LOL, it is so cute

  5. that is some awestriking couture*

  6. I need that dress! Wow!

  7. Reblogged this on Spookymrsgreen's Blog and commented:
    This is fabulous!

  8. restlessjo says:

    It’s totally not my style but so clever! I saw a paper frock recently that I really didi like and would wear, but I can’t remember where I saw it. (duhh!) 🙂
    Thanks for following.

  9. Englishlane says:

    I love this dress 🙂 It’s so creative!

  10. this is a nerdy girl’s dream! love it.

    • e1aine says:

      Thank you. I shall be doing falconry tomorrow, I’m not sure it’s appropriate but I’m going to wear it. (Not hunting, just flying).

    • e1aine says:

      Ahh. Wrong post! I am not, not, not wearing a dress made from a book whilst doing falconry. I thought you were commenting on a different post, sorry. What an idiot I am!

  11. Pingback: Good Heavens! Another dress made from a book! | e1aine

  12. daniellajoe says:

    I like the lace strip it took the dress to a new level 🙂

Leave a Reply

