Butterfly garden

image

I’m really pleased with how this little bush necklace came out. It has swarovski butterflies nestled in its leaves and branches.

image

This entry was posted in Jewellery, art and crafts. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Butterfly garden

  1. Only just found this necklace, e1aine. I don’t know how I came to miss this when you posted it. My one brain cell was obviously out to lunch that day! It’s stunning and I love it. Adore the little butterfly beads too. You should make more of these. I’m sure they’d be a good seller.

    • e1aine says:

      Thank you. I don’t sell much to be honest, I’m not much of a saleswoman! I might start an etsy or folksy store one day. I keep thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

