Fairy cuff bracelet

Diav Draconian has posted a tutorial for a fairy cuff bracelet on you tube which I enjoyed watching from my sickbed yesterday. I will add a link when I get on to a proper computer again.

I realised with delight that I had enough of the materials to have a go and this was the result.

image

image

I hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Fashion and accessories, Jewellery, art and crafts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Fairy cuff bracelet

  1. that’s smashingly gorgeous! thanks for sharing it!

  2. I do like it. How does it stay on?

  3. Oh dear. Hope you feel better v soon.xx great cuff looks Viking….like(?)

Leave a Reply

