A little resin pendant

I like this one. It is slightly more dainty than the others. Then again, I am biased. I like everything I make (nearly, I don’t post the odd thing)
image

I’m working away, still playing with the resin and working – with massive help from Cobs (The Cobweb Emporium) on improving the owl and the pussycat pendant. You can meet Cobs here.
http://www.the cobweb emporium@wordpress.com, I shall try to make a link when I’m back on a ‘proper’ computer.

Hope you like this one.

This entry was posted in Jewellery, art and crafts, Shoes and fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A little resin pendant

  1. Tracy Rhynas says:

    Looks like fun! You do try a lot of different mediums!

  2. Oh wow, Elaine – how pretty is that!!! Is that a glass lampwork ladybird or a wooden (plastic?) one which you’ve coated in resin – which ever it is, it works really well.

    (The next thing we have to do is get you to open an etsy shop! These pendants would sell really well and it would enable you to build up your stash from the proceeds, so make more fabulousness for all us girls!)
    p.s. – thanks for the mention. 😀 Bless you. ~ Cobs. x

    • e1aine says:

      It is a lampwork ladybird that MHHadfield bought me ages ago, I’ve done a few pieces using these as I think they are really cute.

      I am now thinking about opening an etsy shop, but I’d need to get my business head on.

  3. Terry says:

    Oh I love this. I think lady bugs are awesome!

  4. Sally says:

    A lovely mix of colours and sparklees … it looks like you’re having fun with this!

  5. Oh I like this one! Very cute

Leave a Reply

