New projects

I’ve been busy recently but sadly can no longer post on Hubby’s computer as WordPress will no longer load. It was only a matter of time I’m afraid. So it will be simple posts that my tablet can cope with.

I’m still into the polymer clay but still don’t always produce the effect I want. Here is one I’m so pleased with.

image

The next one I really like too but I used a mould for the owl, so it is not really all my own work. This one is a gift.

image

I hope everyone is healthy and happy. Off on holiday to EuroDisney tomorrow so expect cheesy Micky ears photos soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New projects

  1. beadlove says:

    Beautiful work! I’m amazed at how you can work with such tiny bits – those purple blossoms are gorgeous. I want to try polymer clay soon, and I’m just hoping I don’t burn a big blob of a round bead in the oven!

Leave a Reply

