Pheonix pendant

DSCF2040

I made this polymer clay phoenix recently. I’m really pleased with the result and I’m really enjoying wearing it. I’ve tried and tried to get the hang of polymer clay sculpting but I don’t think it really is my forte. I enjoy the applique and think I’m getting better at it. I do enjoy making polymer clay flowers though.

This entry was posted in Fashion and accessories, Jewellery and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pheonix pendant

  1. I like the idea of clay applique and might give it a go myself if my old supplies of polymer clay are salvageable! I love the detail of the feathers and the blend of colours in your phoenix.

Leave a Reply

