A day in the life of…

…My poor husband!

I am trying to resin all the pretties I made today and the kitchen is an absolute mess.

image

Unfortunately I am making more mistakes than successes as I am so tired from my new night job so I’m abandoning the whole project until tomorrow. I’ve already ruined several favourites and don’t want to make any more mistakes so we’ll see how many are worth posting.

Perhaps I’ll do a disaster gallery next time!

Take care and night night. (And perhaps say a quick prayer for hubby who’s a bit of a neat freak.)
Elaine

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A day in the life of…

  1. The disaster pieces are the ones we learn most from. Good luck with the new job – hope it’s going well.

  2. jeanasmusings says:

    you can do it~ they all still look pretty from here šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

