Apple blossom time again

So Spring has definitely sprung giving one of my favourite sights – blossom, tons and tons of blossom. Beautiful.
image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Apple blossom time again

  1. Are you still crafting? Are you OK?
    Thought I’d pop along and say hello and kind of give you a poke, since we haven’t seen you in quite a while.
    Hope everything in your world is fine and groovy and that everyone is in good health.
    Sending squidges ~ Cobs. x

    • e1aine says:

      Hi Cobs. Sorry, I didn’t see this comment until now. I’m fine and still crafting but I have a new job which is keeping me very busy. I have good intentions of posting again but lack of time is always the issue. I absolutely love my job, I spend my time talking to people about protecting themselves from scammers and fraudsters, working in the community for the council.

      I am still using clay and resin mostly as I am trying to hone my technique and improve my skillset. I’ve just made some candle holders so I’ll try to get a decent picture and post it to show you.

      I hope you are keeping well and busy. And of course Happy Christmas and a lovely New Year! X

Leave a Reply

