Designer challenge – please place your vote

Thank you to everyone who has voted for their favourite piece of jewellery in the 4th jewellery making challenge. I can tell you that Mhhadfield is currently winning and I will be announcing the results on Sunday.

For anyone who hasn’t yet voted, please, please, please do. Here is the link

https://e1aine.wordpress.com/2013/11/20/the-next-bead-challenge-is-on/

We love it when we get lots of feedback and responses. Comments are very welcome too. I have just sold an apple tree pendant so I am very happy today (despite being thoroughly trounced in this contest so far). Sadly I forgot to post a picture of it.Β  I’ve also sold the woodland harmony necklace and that is really nice as I know the lady who bought this one, and it is also a favourite piece.

Woodland Harmorny cu

It is great fun watching the results change (- quick question, do you ever check back? Would you like to see the results as they happen? I’m wondering whether to show the results as we go).

I’ll finish with a splash of the challenge pictures to encourage any final voters.

This entry was posted in Fashion and accessories, Jewellery, art and crafts, Shoes and fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Designer challenge – please place your vote

  1. I have voted. Looking forward to seeing the results.

  2. restlessjo says:

    Too late to vote but interested to see the result πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

